pakistan Super League will be the first in Qatar in February pakistan Cricket Board Pakistan Super League next year for the first four to 24 in Doha, capital of Qatar, has announced to hold. Super League's Governing Council Chairman Najam Sethi said that five teams will take part in the league as a whole between the 24 matches will khylyjayyn. Super League postponed Super League prize money of 10 million dollars has been spent. Sethi said the following to all countries other than India cricketers have expressed interest in playing in the Super League. The number of foreign coaches who are interested in the Super League. They say that the franchise owners, broadcasters and sponsors details will be defined in the next three months. The Pakistan Cricket Board on the pattern of IPL Cricket League has been trying for some time to hold a large amount to spend but still could not hold this league because of various reasons. Pakistan Cricket Board to prepare a report for the Super League ICC Chief Executive Haroon lugart were hired than the fee was paid a million dollars. Even Super League Secretariat huge salaries and perks of the Pakistan Cricket Board appointments are made. Pakistan cricket league in Pakistan due to security concerns did not succeed in getting the United Arab Emirates was the first priority. However, the dates that the league wants Pakistan dates Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi Master League grounds are not available because the project has made a Pakistani businessman. The idea that the only stadium in Doha, which is present in all the matches of the Super South Africa won the match and series August 27, 2015 the third one-day match played in Durban, South Africa beat New Zealand by 62 runs to clinch the three-match series. Match score New Zealand team to chase a target of 284 runs scored (211). New Zealand's Martin Guptill and Tom Latham of the innings. New Zealand was not a good beginning and a total of only 18 runs, Martin Guptill made 10 runs not out. Tom Latham from England four fours and 54 sixes and four fours Ken uylymsn scored 39. South Africa's David rbada three and two wickets. The South Africa won the toss and batted first in 50 overs 283 runs for the loss of seven wickets. South Africa's AB duylyyr eight fours and 64 sixes and four fours and two sixes Morne van scored 58. New Zealand's Grant Elliott Ben Wheeler three and two wickets. South Africa B duylyyr was named player of the match. The second one-day match against New Zealand beat South Africa by eight wickets in three one-day series was equal. The first one-day match against South Africa beat New Zealand by 20 runs in the series was one-nil lead.

No comments:

Post a Comment